Our Team

Sohail Choudhry

Founder/Broker

SohailC@pbrokers.com

678-499-8460

Joel Bellevue

Co-Founder/President

JoelB@pbrokers.com

678-637-0605

Tyra S. Connor

President of Sales

TyraC@pbrokers.com

678-886-5713

Alison Benson

Resale Specialist

AlisonB@pbrokers.com

678-777-3456

Joyce Cantrell

Marketing Designer

JoyceC@pbrokers.com

404-418-8908

Kimberly Mays

Associate Broker

KimPM@pbrokers.com

678-249-7176

Margarita Yudich

Sales Associate

MargaritaY@pbrokers.com

478-719-8228

Karla Urrutia

Sales Associate

KarlaU@pbrokers.com

706-910-6675

DD Lee

Sales Associate

DanDanL@pbrokers.com

404-418-8908

Noel Lane

Sales Associate

NoelL@pbrokers.com

404-418-8908

Tammy Ealey

Sales Associate

TammyE@pbrokers.com

404-664-5489

Kevin Dolby

Sales Associate

KevinD@pbrokers.com

404-451-6940

Nita Gray

Sales Associate

NitaG@pbrokers.com

770-653-6288

Michelle Healy

Sales Associate

MichelleH@pbrokers.com

678-549-6111

Charmaine Graham

Sales Associate

CharmaineG@pbrokers.com

203-556-3609

Fred Washington

Sales Associate

FredW@pbrokers.com

404-557-7295

Denita Jones

Sales Associate

DenitaJ@pbrokers.com

404-557-0726

Chichal Jenkins

Sales Associate

ChicalJ@pbrokers.com

470-223-7289

Arnita Cole

Sales Associate

ArnitaC@pbrokers.com

678-663-1432

Diman Nyembwe

Sales Associate

DimanN@pbrokers.com

404-996-8846

Tracy Ziegler

Sales Associate

TracyZ@pbrokers.com

678-469-7957

Vanessa Medina

Sales Associate

VanessaM@pbrokers.com

973-356-3722

Debra Adkins

Sales Associate

DebraA@pbrokers.com

678-699-2767

Susan Louka

Sales Associate

SusanL@pbrokers.com

404-468-8967

Angie Reid

Sales Associate

AngieR@pbrokers.com

678-675-3266

Cynthia Eagan

Sales Associate

CynthiaE@pbrokers.com

770-845-5496

Donald Fontenot

Sales Associate

DonaldF@pbrokers.com

470-395-3609

Subscribe Now For Latest Update!

Get latest news & update from Landmark